Toll-Free 855.314.2030
Navis Push to Talk to Gift Card page

Please indicate your interest(s) below:

Thank you!

A confirmation will be emailed to you shortly.

Contact » Meeting & Event Information

Welcome to the Contact Page

Contact

Thank you for considering The Grand Del Mar for your next meeting.

For more information about planning a meeting or event, contact the resort at 858.314.2000 or by fax at 858.314.2001. You may also contact a specific group or catering salesperson on their direct line or complete our online Meetings RFP. We look forward to making your event a complete success!

Select to view:

Group Sales

Indy Newsom, Director of Group Sales
Northern California, Pacific Northwest, Midwest Corporate, International
Direct: 858.314.2058
inewsom@thegranddelmar.com


Kim Taylor, National Sales Manager

Southeast, TX
Direct: 858.314.2053
ktaylor@thegranddelmar.com


Lisa Ray, National Sales Manager
Insurance, Midwest Association, Incentive Houses
Direct: 858.314.2061
lray@thegranddelmar.com


JoAnna Halpin, National Sales Manager
Northeast, Mid-Atlantic, Eastern Canada
Direct: 858.314.2715
jhalpin@thegranddelmar.com


Julie Francis, National Sales Manager
Southern California, AZ, HI, AK, NV, UT, Western Canada
Direct: 858.314.2057
jfrancis@thegranddelmar.com


Brianne Doherty, Executive Meeting Manager
Small Meetings (20 rooms or less)
Direct: 858.314.2062
bdoherty@thegranddelmar.com


Catering

Charles Stuart, Director of Catering
858.314.2035
cstuart@thegranddelmar.com

Corina Ketchum, Catering Manager
858.314.2032
cketchum@thegranddelmar.com

Paige Levy, Catering Manager, Weddings Specialist
858.314.2029
plevy@thegranddelmar.com

Betty Zapata, Catering & Conference Services Administrative Assistant
858.314.2027
bzapata@thegranddelmar.com